• The Game - Blue Highway

The Game possesses the enviable distinction of having at least one new song from each of the band members, and is arguably the definitive distillation of Blue Highway's collective identity, an identity that's immediately recognizable precious few bluegrass bands.

Blue Highway continues to build on its exciting foundation, with The Game quite possibly its finest album to date. For a band with this much history and creative output, that is saying a lot!

Blue Highway is an expert band of songwriters, players, and unforgettable vocalists, growing from strength to strength. In the here-today, gone-tomorrow world of contemporary bluegrass pairings, Blue Highway is a creative partnership of 20-years duration, with all of its original musicians, and with songs that just keep on coming.

  1. The Game
  2. Remind Me Of You
  3. Dogtown
  4. All The Things You Do
  5. A Change Of Faith In Tennessee
  6. Talk Is Cheap
  7. Church Bell Wedding Blues
  8. Where Jasmine Grow
  9. My Last Day In The Mine
  10. Just To Have A Job
  11. Funny Farm
  12. Hicks's Farewell

The Game - Blue Highway

  • Artist: Blue Highway
  • Product Code: 011661917026
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: The Game Blue Highway

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.