Product Code: 22755757127929
Available: Yes

Award-winning songwriter Daryl Mosley's third solo album, A Life Well Lived (Pinecastle Records) is an 11-song collection that offers reflections on family, faith, and friendship. 

Mosley explains, "I try to transport the listener to the good ol' days, capturing the past and present and including positive attributes like hard work, kindness, sacrifice, and love. I believe we could use more of that in today's world." 

A Life Well Lived was produced by Mosley and The Grascals' Danny Roberts. Superb musicianship is on display, with Mosley on bass throughout, and Roberts' usual premiere mandolin work shining on every tune. They were joined by Tony Wray (guitar, banjo), Adam Haynes (fiddle) and various special guest background vocalists.


  1. A Life Well Lived
  2. Back When We Were Boys
  3. Walking Man
  4. Big God
  5. Mayberry State of Mind
  6. Working Man’s Prayer
  7. We Need More Of That
  8. The Bible In The Drawer
  9. Nobody But Her
  10. Hillbilly Graham
  11. Thankful


Tags: A Life Well Lived Daryl Mosley