Product Code: 075597911794
Available: Yes

Recorded live at Nashville's Oceanway Studios, Crooked Tree by Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway was produced by Tuttle and Jerry Douglas and features collaborations with Sierra Hall, Old Crow Medicine Show, Margo Price, Billy Strings, Dan Tyminski, and Gillian Welch. 

Crooked Tree explores Tuttle's lifelong love of bluegrass - a genre she first discovered though her father, a music teacher and multi-instrumentalist, and her grandfather, a banjo player.

Across these thirteen original tracks, all written or co-written by Tuttle, she simultaneously honors the bluegrass tradition while also pushing the genre in new directions. 


  1. She'll Change
  2. Flatland Girl (Feat. Margo Price)
  3. Dooley's Farm (Feat. Billy Strings)
  4. Big Backyard (Feat. Old Crow Medicine Show)
  5. Crooked Tree
  6. Castilleja
  7. The River Knows
  8. Over the Line
  9. Nashville Mess Around
  10. San Francisco Blues (Feat. Dan Tyminski)
  11. Goodbye Girl
  12. Side Saddle (Feat. Gillian Welch)
  13. Grass Valley


Tags: Crooked Tree Molly Tuttle Golden Highway