Product Code: 888072282933
Available: Yes

One of the top emerging artists across all genres of music, Billy Strings has made his most ambitious album to date with Renewal, a 16-song collection that effortlessly positions him as a singular talent-one who reveres the history of the acoustic music that inspired him, while pushing it forward into new spaces and audiences through his incredible live shows.


  1. Know It All
  2. Secrets
  3. Love and Regret
  4. Heartbeat of America
  5. In the Morning Light
  6. This Old World
  7. Show Me the Door
  8. Hellbender
  9. Red Daisy
  10. The Fire on My Tongue
  11. Nothing's Working
  12. Hide and Seek
  13. Ice Bridges
  14. Fire Line
  15. Running the Route
  16. Leaders


Tags: Renewal Billy Strings