1. Be Ready To Sail
2. Train Long Gone
3. Love Will Find You Again
4. Up This Hill And Down
5. Down In The Valley
6. Fallin' In Love
7. Long After I'm Gone
8. Leavin' On That Evening Train
9. Only Passing Through
10. White Train
11. River Of Dreams
12. I Believe In Forever

New Day - Claire Lynch

  • Artist: Lynch, Claire
  • Product Code: 011661056329
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: New Day Claire Lynch

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.