• Breakin' Easy - Donna Ulisse

Produced by label mate and Bluegrass Music Hall of Fame member, Doyle Lawson, Breakin' Easy is replete with skillful songwriting that has garnered so many honors for Donna Ulisse, including the 2016 IBMA Songwriter of the Year Award. Every song is delivered with perfect emotion by her distinctive voice.,

Ulisse brings a blend of traditional and contemporary bluegrass, gospel and country flavors to everything she records and performs. With a voice that is rich, warm and commanding, she has a well-deserved reputation for bringing a song home with both style and musical integrity.

  1. Without Trouble Please
  2. Back Home Feelin' Again
  3. Drive This Cold Out Of Me
  4. A Little Past Lonely
  5. Made For Each Other
  6. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
  7. We Are Strong
  8. 'til I Fin'lly Let Go
  9. I'm In A Hurry To Go Nowhere
  10. Whatever Winter Brings
  11. Where My Mind Can Find Some Rest
  12. We've Got This Love Thing Figured Out

Breakin' Easy - Donna Ulisse

  • Artist: Ulisse, Donna
  • Product Code: 783895169327
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Breakin Easy Donna Ulisse

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.