• Your Man - Josh Turner

Josh Turner has come a long way from his Grand Ole Opry debut when he, a then unknown, received two standing ovations. Since that day in 2003, he released his first single, was nominated for Best New Artist at the ACMs and nominated for the CMAs Horizon Award for the best newcomer, toured with Brooks & Dunn and saw his debut album Long Black Train reach Platinum status.

It was exactly what the Hannah, South Carolina, native hoped for, but didnt expect. For Joshs 2nd album Your Man Josh again teamed up with producer Frank Rogers [Brad Paisley, Darryl Worley] and put together an album that shows his growth and maturity as an artist but also reflects the changes he has experienced as a person.

The first single from the new album Your Man continues to showcase Joshs signature deep vocal and mirrors the true love Josh found with his wife that he married shortly after the release of his debut album.

1. Would You Go With Me
2. Baby's Gone Home To Mama
3. No Rush
4. Your Man
5. Loretta Lynn's Lincoln
6. White Noise
7. Angels Fall Sometimes
8. Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy
9. Me And God
10. Gravity
11. Way Down South

Your Man - Josh Turner

  • Artist: Turner, Josh
  • Product Code: 602498821992
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Your Man Josh Turner

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.