Product Code: 691835881133
Available: Yes

With $10 Cowboy, Charley Crockett didn't set out to make a themed record. He had released a concept album in 2022, the critically acclaimed Man From Waco, propelling Crockett to new heights and establishing him as one of the leaders of a sparkling revival of traditional country and folk music.

For the follow up album, Crockett wrote freely, over a two-month period, as he wound his way across the United States on the back of a tour bus. The resulting songs-raw, personal, vivid portraits of a country in transition-ended up being connected after all.


  1. $10 Cowboy
  2. America
  3. Hard Luck
  4. Good at Losing
  5. Gettin' Tired Again
  6. Spade
  7. Diamond in the Rough
  8. Ain't Done Losing Yet
  9. Solitary Road
  10. City of Roses
  11. Lead the Way
  12. Midnight Cowboy


Tags: 10 Cowboy Charley Crockett