Product Code: 850055776111
Available: Yes

Dazzling country singer/songwriter Mackenzie Porter proves her "star power is undeniable" (American Songwriter) with Big Loud debut album Nobody's Born With A Broken Heart

Pairing deeply honest country storytelling with her shimmering vocals, she delivers an emotive 19 song introduction with her all-encompassing heartbreak album.

Following global success with six No. 1 singles across the U.S., Canada, and Australia, Porter narrates her experience with life's many types of heartbreak: friendship, career, health, and love.


  1. Easy to Miss
  2. Young at Heart
  3. Bet You Break My Heart
  4. Pay Me Back in Change
  5. Rough Ride for a Cowboy
  6. Coming Home to You
  7. Strong Things
  8. Confession
  9. Wrong One Yet
  10. Pickup
  11. Nightingale
  12. Have Your Beer
  13. Sucker Punch
  14. Walk Away
  15. Foreclosure
  16. Less Is More
  17. Along Those Lines
  18. Chasing Tornadoes
  19. Nobody's Born with a Broken Heart


Tags: Nobodys Born with a Broken Heart Mackenzie Porter