Product Code: 5017261215130
Available: Yes

Kathy Mattea's first four Mercury albums, dating from 1984, 1985, 1986 and 1987. All four were US Country Top 50 albums with Goin' Gone and Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses US Country No. 1 singles. 

Disc 1

  1. Street Talk
  2. Someone Is Falling in Love
  3. You've Got a Soft Place to Fall
  4. Takin' the Givin' Way
  5. You Know That I Do (And I Know That You Won't)
  6. Full Time Love
  7. Somewhere Down the Road
  8. That's Easy for You to Sa
  9. Back to the Heartbreak Kid
  10. God Ain't No Stained Glass Window
  11. It's Your Reputation Talkin'
  12. I Believe I Could Fall in Love (With Loving You)
  13. Trail of Tears
  14. Never Look Back
  15. Heart of the Country
  16. Ball and Chain
  17. When I'm Over You (What You Gonna Do)
  18. Talkin' to Myself
  19. He Won't Give in
  20. If I Hadn't Met You

Disc 2

  1. Walk the Way the Wind Blows
  2. Train of Memories
  3. Reason to Live
  4. Evenin'
  5. Leaving West Virginia
  6. Love at the Five & Dime
  7. You Plant Your Fields
  8. Back Up Grinnin' Again
  9. You're the Power
  10. Song for the Life
  11. Untold Stories
  12. Life As We Knew It
  13. Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses
  14. The Battle Hymn of Love
  15. Late in the Day
  16. Goin' Gone
  17. Untasted Honey
  18. Like a Hurricane
  19. As Long As I Have a Heart
  20. Every Love

Tags: From My Heart Walk The Way The Wind Blows Untasted Honey Kathy Mattea