Product Code: 602458871456
Available: Yes

Anne Wilson is set to release her sophomore album, Rebel, on April 19, 2024. Featuring 16 songs including her current country radio single, Rain in the Rearview, and current Christian radio single, Strong.

Also featured are duets with country superstars Lainey Wilson and Jordan Davis. 


  1. Rebel
  2. Rain in the Rearview
  3. Strong
  4. God & Country
  5. Praying Woman (With Lainey Wilson)
  6. Songs About Whiskey
  7. Sinner's Prayer
  8. The Cross (With Chris Tomlin)
  9. My Father's Daughter
  10. Red Flag
  11. Country Gold (With Jordan Davis)
  12. Southern Gospel
  13. Dirt Roads in Heaven
  14. 3:16
  15. Milestones
  16. Out of the Bluegrass


Tags: Rebel Anne Wilson