• The Speed Of Now Part 1 - Keith Urban

2020 release from country music superstar Keith Urban. The Speed Of Now Part 1 includes the hit single, God Whispered Your Name. 

"In October 2019 this album title came to me. I liked it because I felt like life was flying by so fast. But music (for me) has always been the place where it slows down and doesn't even exist. I would never have imagined that, in 2020, this album title would take on a whole new meaning." ~ Keith.

  1. Out the Cage
  2. One Too Many
  3. Live with
  4. Superman
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Forever
  7. Say Something
  8. Soul Food
  9. Ain't It Like a Woman
  10. With You
  11. Tumbleweed
  12. God Whispered Your Name
  13. Polaroid
  14. Better Than I Am
  15. We Were

The Speed Of Now Part 1 - Keith Urban

  • Artist: Urban, Keith
  • Product Code: 602507383220
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: The Speed Of Now Part 1 Keith Urban

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.