• Chicken Ain't Chicken - Sweetback Sisters

Sweetback Sisters are a young group of stellar Brooklyn-based musicians performing an incredible array of traditional old-time & honky tonk rock music reminiscent of the 1940's & 50's on Chicken Ain't Chicken.

Complete with hot licks and sweet girl-on-girl harmonies, they're sure to warm the heart of all you modern day cowboys and girls. The Sweetback Sisters line-up features the lavish voices of Zara Bode and Emily Miller with an all-star cast of instrumentalists including: West Virginian triple threat Jesse Milnes; Stefan 'da guns' Amidon on drums; Philly's stringed slayer Ross Bellenoit on rippin' Telecaster, and Bridget Kearny on bass.

  1. I Want to Be a Real Cowboy Girl
  2. The Say Virginia Is for Lovers
  3. My Uncle Used to Love Me But She Died
  4. It Don't Show On Me
  5. Cannonball
  6. Don't Cry to Me
  7. Feeling Bad
  8. Deputy Blues No. 2
  9. Red Shoes Blues
  10. You Done Me Wrong
  11. Have You Seen My Chicken
  12. The Sweetest Gift, a Mother's Smile
  13. You're Gone (Again)

Chicken Ain't Chicken - Sweetback Sisters

  • £12.99

Tags: Chicken Ain't Chicken Sweetback Sisters

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.