• It's About Time - Hank Jr Williams

Following up his 2012 Old School, New Rules release, Hank Williams, Jr. has recorded his 37th album on Nash Icon Records, It's About Time.

His five-decade career continues to add accolades to an extremely impressive resume, which has spawned 70 million albums sold worldwide, 20 gold albums, six platinum albums and 13 chart-topping albums.

  1. Are You Ready For The Country [feat. Eric Church]
  2. Club U.S.A.
  3. God Fearin' Man
  4. Those Days Are Gone
  5. Dress Like An Icon
  6. God And Guns
  7. Just Call Me Hank
  8. Mental Revenge
  9. It's About Time
  10. The Party's On
  11. Wrapped Up, Tangled Up In Jesus (God's Got It)
  12. Born To Boogie [feat. Justin Moore]

It's About Time - Hank Jr Williams

  • £12.99

Tags: Its About Time Hank Jr Williams

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.