• Absent Fathers - Justin Townes Earle

Comprised of new 10 tracks, Absent Fathers was recorded alongside Single Mothers as a double album, but as Justin began to sequence it, Justin Townes Earle felt each half needed to make its own statement and they took on their own identities.

Released just a few months previous, Single Mothers was hailed by Noisey/Vice as an album that 'shows the world that alt-country can be pretty dope'. Combined with Absent Fathers, the two albums perfectly showcase exactly why Justin Townes Earle is considered a forefather of contemporary Americana.

  1. Farther From Me
  2. Why
  3. Least I Got The Blues
  4. Call Ya Momma
  5. Day And Night
  6. Round The Bend
  7. When The One You Love Loses Faith
  8. Slow Monday
  9. Someone Will Pay
  10. Looking For A Place To Land

Absent Fathers - Justin Townes Earle

  • £12.99

Tags: Absent Fathers Justin Townes Earle

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.