Product Code: 647351588346
Available: Yes

There are no strangers at a Drew Holcomb show. For the better part of two decades, the award-winning songwriter has brought his audience together night after night, turning his shows into celebrations of community, collaboration, and contemporary American roots music. 

Strangers No More, the eighth album from Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, celebrates that sense of togetherness. Produced by Cason Cooley, it expands the band's mix of timeless songwriting, modern-day Laurel Canyon folk, amplified Americana, and heartland rock & roll.


  1. Fly
  2. Find Your People
  3. All the Money in the World
  4. Gratitude
  5. Troubles
  6. That's on You, That's on Me
  7. Dance with Everybody (Feat. the National Parks)
  8. On a Roll
  9. Possibility
  10. Strange Feeling
  11. Free (Not Afraid to Die)


Tags: Strangers No More Drew Holcomb the Neighbors