Product Code: 691835757421
Available: Yes

One of America's most beloved independent bands, Turnpike Troubadours will release their highly anticipated new album, A Cat in the Rain in the Fall of 2023. 

Produced by Shooter Jennings and recorded at Muscle Shoals' Fame Recording Studios and Dave's Room in Los Angeles, A Cat in the Rain marks a long-awaited return for the band following their self-imposed hiatus in 2019.

With these ten new songs, Turnpike Troubadours is back with a refreshed perspective on the authentic songwriting and signature foot-stomping sound that first captivated their deeply devoted fanbase. 


  1. Mean Old Sun
  2. Brought Me
  3. Lucille
  4. Chipping Mill
  5. The Rut
  6. A Cat in the Rain
  7. Black Sky
  8. Easy Side Love Song (Bottoms Up)
  9. Three More Days
  10. Won't You Give Me One More Chance


Tags: A Cat In The Rain Turnpike Troubadours