Product Code: 1805520031677
Available: Yes

For the 15th anniversary of the Better Times Will Come, Diana Jones enlisted studio engineer Steve Addabbo, fresh from his work on Bob Dylan's Bootleg Series, to help her cast a retrospective eye over the tracks - together they reimagined the mixes and the running order and added a previously unreleased song Call Me Daddy, to reflect changes she has envisaged since the original release.


  1. Better Times Will Come
  2. If I Had A Gun
  3. Henry Russell's Last Words
  4. Soldier Girl
  5. Cracked and Broken
  6. All God's Children
  7. Call Me Daddy
  8. Ballad Of The Poor Child
  9. Appalachia
  10. Evangelina
  11. Something Crossed Over


Tags: Better Times Will Come Reimagined Remastered Diana Jones