• Vaquero - Aaron Watson

Vaquero is the 2017 release from indie country artist Aaron Watson. Described as "intensely reflective and personal set of songs filled with compelling narratives," the album features 16 songs, all of which were written or co-written by the country singer, including his current single, Outta Style

Vaquero also includes tracks like Big Love in a Small Town, Amen Amigo - which portrays an authentic view of life in Texas (Watson hails from Amarillo) - and Diamonds & Daughters, which has the singer opening up about his daughter.

  1. Texas Lullaby
  2. Take You Home Tonight
  3. These Old Boots Have Roots
  4. Be My Girl
  5. They Don't Make 'Em Like They Used to
  6. Vaquero
  7. Outta Style
  8. Run Wild Horses
  9. Mariano's Dream
  10. Clear Isabel
  11. Big Love in a Small Town
  12. One Two Step at a Time
  13. Amen Amigo
  14. The Arrow
  15. Rolling Stone
  16. Diamonds & Daughters

Vaquero - Aaron Watson

  • Artist: Watson, Aaron
  • Product Code: 653341887696
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Vaquero Aaron Watson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.