• Point Of No Return - Amanda Cook

Mountain Fever Records is delighted to bring bluegrass fans the newest album from Amanda Cook, Point of No Return. The album and its title track represent where Amanda is in her career. She's come too far and loves it too much, there's no turning back – she's at the Point Of No Return. 

Songwriters featured on this project are Amanda Cook, Carolyne VanLierop-Boone, Thomm Jutz, Ashby Frank, Andrea Zonn, Sierra Hull, Merle Haggard, Milan Miller, Michael Ramsey, and John Pennell. 

  1. Point of No Return
  2. You Were Mine
  3. Time to Say Goodbye
  4. Good Enough (Ain't Good Enough)
  5. Calhoun County
  6. Sarah, Dear
  7. Lonesome Soul
  8. Standing 'cross the River
  9. Two Acres at a Time
  10. My Favorite Memory
  11. Will You Be Leaving

Point Of No Return - Amanda Cook

  • Artist: Cook, Amanda
  • Product Code: 799666643255
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Point Of No Return Amanda Cook

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.