• Baby You Win - Cliff Westfall

New York-based country songwriter Cliff Westfall writes songs about heartache, loss, addiction ... you know, funny songs. Or he can turn on a dime and dive headlong into a sentimental weeper.

The Kentucky native delivers with a mixture of wit and bravado that, for Westfall, is central to what country music is all about.

On his new album, Baby You Win, he's assembled a crew of some of New York's best musicians to explore a new idea of Americana, drawing inspiration from sources often forgotten by the current country scene.

  1. It Hurt Her to Hurt Me
  2. Baby You Win
  3. Till the Right One Comes Along
  4. More and More
  5. Off the Wagon
  6. Hanging On
  7. I'll Play the Fool
  8. The Man I Used to Be
  9. A Lie If You Must
  10. The End of the Line
  11. Sweet Tooth
  12. The Odds Were Good


Baby You Win - Cliff Westfall

  • Artist: Westfall, Cliff
  • Product Code: 888295651820
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Baby You Win Cliff Westfall

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.