Product Code: 602508811753
Available: Yes

All Regions DVD

In 1978, at the pinnacle of the outlaw movement in Country Music, Waylon Jennings gave an exclusive performance in Nashville, Tennessee. This performance was taped, capturing Waylon & his band in front of a sold out house. 

Now this unique concert footage is combined with Waylon's own words revealing stories, tales and legacy on The Outlaw Performance DVD. 

Bonus features include "Friends Remember The Outlaw", featuring archival interviews from George Jones, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson & Richie Albright.


  1. Are you Ready For The Country?
  2. Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
  3. Waymore's Blues
  4. Amanda
  5. A Long Time Ago
  6. Jack A Diamonds
  7. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
  8. This Time
  9. You Asked Me To
  10. I've Always Been Crazy
  11. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got out of Hand
  12. Good Hearted Woman
  13. Mamas Don't Let your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  14. Luckenbach, Texas
  15. Honky Tonk Heroes
  16. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way 


Bonus Material: Concert Video Without Commentary, Friends Remember The Outlaw

Tags: The Outlaw Performance DVD Waylon Jennings