Product Code: 732351112025
Available: Yes

Since 2011, when Lee and Elaine Roy, the brother/sister duo known as The Roys, first caught the attention of the bluegrass world with their critically-acclaimed, Top-10 debut album Lonesome Whistle, they've been ceaseless in their mission to capture the hearts of fans everywhere.

Without breaking stride, The Roys continue their creative momentum with the release of their fourth album for Rural Rhythm, The View. The highly-anticipated project is the truest representation of The Roys' unique sound to date, with Lee and Elaine backed by their own band members Clint White (fiddle), Daniel Patrick (banjo) and Erik Alvar (bass).

The Viewalso builds upon The Roys' success as songwriters, introducing eleven new songs written by the award-winning duo.

  1. No More Lonely
  2. Those Boots
  3. Heaven Needed Her More
  4. Sometimes
  5. Live The Life You Love
  6. The View
  7. No More Tears Left To Cry
  8. Northern Skies
  9. Black Gold
  10. Mended Wings
  11. Mandolin Man (feat. Doyle Lawson)

Tags: The View The Roys