Product Code: 011661062429
Available: Yes

The SteelDrivers, the distinctive combo who uniquely meld back-country high lonesome and Delta soul, return with their much anticipated follow up to their acclaimed Rounder Records' self-titled 2008 debut.

Returning to the studio with producer Luke Wooten (Alison Krauss, Jim Lauderdale and Dierks Bentley), the follow up continues to stretch the boundaries of bluegrass.

1. The Reckless Side Of Me
2. Good Corn Liquor
3. Where Rainbows Never Die
4. The Price
5. Can You Run
6. Peacemaker
7. You Put The Hurt On Me
8. Midnight On The Mountain
9. Guitars, Whiskey, Guns And Knives
10. Angel Of The Night
11. Higher Than The Wall
12. Ghosts Of Mississippi

Tags: Reckless Steeldrivers