Product Code: 762184752624
Available: Yes

This is Garth Brooks' second live album, Triple Live Deluxe. The album covers the three and a half year record breaking Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood, but also now includes tracks from the record shattering Stadium Tour. 

Triple Live Deluxe has 30 tracks over three CDs in a slim jewel case plus a booklet with photos from the road.

Disc #1


  1. The Thunder Rolls
  2. That Summer
  3. Ask Me How I Know
  4. Fishin' in the Dark
  5. In Another's Eyes featuring Trisha Yearwood
  6. All Day Long (Garth Brooks song)
  7. Rodeo
  8. Mom
  9. Papa Loved Mama
  10. Guy Goin' Nowhere


Disc #2


  1. Friends in Low Places (The Long Version)
  2. Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House
  3. Unanswered Prayers
  4. People Loving People
  5. Shameless
  6. Ain't Goin' Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up
  7. Tacoma
  8. Standing Outside the Fire


Disc #3


  1. Callin' Baton Rouge
  2. The River
  3. The Beaches of Cheyenne
  4. The Fireman
  5. More Than a Memory
  6. Two Pina Coladas
  7. Whiskey to Wine featuring Trisha Yearwood
  8. We Shall Be Free
  9. The Dance


Tags: Triple Live Deluxe 3xCD Garth Brooks