• Years - John Anderson

John Anderson populated the country charts in the Eighties with five Number One hits including the CMA Award-winning Swingin', and in the Nineties recorded one of the best albums of the decade, Seminole Wind.

Now, the 65-year-old Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame member takes a backward glance at his personal and professional accomplishments in the contemplative new album Years, set for release on April 10th

Years was produced by Dan Auerbach and David 'Fergie' Ferguson at Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville, TN.

  1. I'm Still Hangin' On
  2. Celebrate
  3. Years
  4. Tuesday I'll Be Gone
  5. What's a Man Got To Do
  6. Wild and Free
  7. Slow Down
  8. All We're Really Looking For
  9. Chasing Down a Dream
  10. You're Nearly Nothing

Years - John Anderson

  • Artist: Anderson, John
  • Product Code: 4050538593761
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Years John Anderson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.