• Working Man's Poet: A Tribute to Merle Haggard - Various Artists

Broken Bow Records have released a star-studded tribute compilation honuoring one of the greatest country music icons of our time Merle Haggard.

The musical celebration, Working Man's Poet: A Tribute to Merle Haggard, features new covers of some of the living legend's biggest hits, recorded by some of the hottest stars in country music today.

BBR Music Group President/ CEO Benny Brown and Haggard have been friends for nearly 40 years. Brown's purpose for this album is to celebrate Merle Haggard's incredible legacy and to endear his songs to a new generation of country music fans, according to a news release.

  1. Misery And Gin - Randy Houser
  2. Footlights - Joe Nichols
  3. Going Where The Loving Go - Jason Aldean
  4. Today I Started Loving You Again - Kristy Lee Cook
  5. Carolyn - Toby Keith
  6. Pancho And Lefty - Luke Bryan & Dierks Bentley
  7. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down - Garth Brooks
  8. You Take Me For Granted - Thompson Square
  9. Mama Tried - Ben Haggard
  10. That's The Way Love Goes - Dustin Lynch
  11. Make Up And Faded Blue Jeans - Jake Owen
  12. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive - James Wesley
  13. Workin' Man Blues - Parmalee
  14. Are The Good Times Really Over - Jason Aldean
  15. Let's Chase Each Other Around The Room - Thompson Square
  16. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink - Dustin Lynch
  17. The Fightin' Side Of Me - James Wesley
  18. My Favorite Memory - Joe Nichols
  19. Ramblin' Fever - Randy Houser
  20. Sing Me Back Home - Ben Haggard

Working Man's Poet: A Tribute to Merle Haggard - Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Product Code: 697487637722
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Working Man's Poet: A Tribute to Merle Haggard [US Exclusive] Various Artists

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.