• Fuse - Keith Urban

Keith Urban's 2013 album release, Fuse, includes collaborations with both Miranda Lambert and Eric Church.

Urban, who called on several different producers to record Fuse, including pop producer Butch Walker, says he is proud of the finished product. 'It's been incredibly liberating, creatively, for me,' he told USA Today. 'I don't know why that is, because I've always been fortunate enough to make the records I want to make. I think just working with other people has just been a really enjoyable thing.'

  1. Somewhere In My Car
  2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U
  3. Cop Car
  4. Shame
  5. Good Thing
  6. We Were Us (feat. Miranda Lambert)
  7. Love s Poster Child
  8. She's My 11
  9. Come Back To Me
  10. Red Camaro
  11. Little Bit of Everything
  12. Raise Em Up (feat. Eric Church)
  13. Heart Like Mine

Fuse - Keith Urban

  • Artist: Urban, Keith
  • Product Code: 602537515776
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Fuse [Deluxe Extra Tracks] Keith Urban

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.