• TX Jelly -  Texas Gentlemen

The Lone Star-bred collective, The Texas Gentlemen, takes it's cues from some of the iconic acts of the past - the quicksilver brilliance of The Wrecking Crew and Bob Dylan's one-time backers The Band are the most obvious examples. 

Founding member, Beau Bedford, who shares chief engineering and production responsibilities at Dallas' Modern Electric Sound Recorders, assembled The Texas Gentlemen as an all-purpose backing band for an eclectic array of singer-songwriters, including Leon Bridges, Nikki Lane, Jonathan Tyler and Paul Cauthen. TX Jelly moves between contemplative and raucous, encompassing the full breadth of the American experience. 

The music touches on blues, soul, folk, country, rock and gospel - from first track to last, you can feel The Texas Gentlemen reaching deep inside themselves and finding what's genuine - what illuminates the truth of the country's rich, complicated and singular artistic history - and delivering it the only way they know how: real, raw and righteous.

  1. Habbie Doobie
  2. Pain
  3. Bondurant Women
  4. Dream Along
  5. Gone
  6. My Way
  7. Superstition
  8. TX Jelly
  9. Pretty Flowers
  10. Shakin' All Over
  11. Trading Paint

TX Jelly - Texas Gentlemen

  • Artist: Texas Gentlemen
  • Product Code: 607396640720
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: TX Jelly Texas Gentlemen

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.