• The Hits Re-Imagined - Bill Anderson

Bill Anderson is set to release his 73rd album, The Hits Re-Imagined, in 2020. The new project includes 10 of the most iconic songs the Country Music Hall of Famer has written and recorded, as well as songs he's written that have become hits for George Strait, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney and more.

In addition to the re-imagined hits, the album also includes instrumental versions of each track. Co-produced by Anderson with Thomm Jutz, the album includes some of Anderson's earliest hits like City Lights and Po' Folks, as well as his more contemporary cuts such as Whiskey Lullaby.

  1. Bright Lights and Country Music
  2. Whiskey Lullaby
  3. Po' Folks� � � � � � � � � � � � �
  4. I'll Wait for You
  5. City Lights� � � � � � � � � � � ��
  6. Still
  7. Give It Away
  8. The Tips of My Fingers
  9. A Lot of Things Different� ��
  10. Which Bridge to Cross (Which Bridge to Burn)
  11. Bright Lights and Country Music (Instrumental)
  12. Whiskey Lullaby (Instrumental)
  13. Po' Folks (Instrumental)
  14. I'll Wait for You (Instrumental)
  15. City Lights (Instrumental)
  16. Still (Instrumental)
  17. Give It Away (Instrumental)
  18. The Tips of My Fingers (Instrumental)
  19. A Lot of Things Different (Instrumental)
  20. Which Bridge To Cross (Which Bridge To Burn) (Instrumental)

The Hits Re-Imagined - Bill Anderson

  • Artist: Anderson, Bill
  • Product Code: 000020200808
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: The Hits ReImagined Bill Anderson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.