• The Swon Brothers - The Swon Brothers

Arista Nashville recording duo The Swon Brothers (Zach and Colton) are hot on the charts with their first single, Later On, which launched with the most opening-week radio adds of any debut single in the history of music publication Country Aircheck.

The journey marks the beginning of an exciting new chapter in the history of the Swons, who have been performing professionally since childhood. Honored with the Rising Star award by the Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame, the Muskogee, OK, natives first hit the national radar charming fans with their incredible sibling harmonies and fun-loving personalities as finalists on 'Team Blake' in Season 4 of NBC's The Voice.

  1. What I'm Thinking About
  2. Later On
  3. Chasing You Around
  4. Songs That Said It All
  5. Pray for You
  6. Breaking
  7. 95
  8. Pretty Beautiful
  9. Colder
  10. Same Old Highway
  11. This Side of Heaven

The Swon Brothers - The Swon Brothers

  • Artist: Swon Brothers
  • Product Code: 888430380127
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: The Swon Brothers The Swon Brothers

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.