• Twice The Speed Of Life - Sugarland

Certified Double Platinum, selling over two million copies and containing four hit singles, Twice The Speed Of Life, the superb debut release from dynamic trio Sugarland must rate as one of the most successful debut releases in the genre of country music for many years.

Opening track Something More is a wonderful ballad showcasing the powerhouse vocal delivery of Jennifer Nettles and sets the tone for the remaining ten tracks on the album.

Tracks such as Baby Girl and Just Might (Make Me Believe) are two of the hit singles featured and really do go to show that country and pop can be mixed without sounding contrived and irrelevant to the twenty first century.

Kristian Bush, Kristen Hall and the above mentioned Miss Nettles have song writing credits on all eleven songs, going to show that the talent on display is not just limited to the performance, but also in the composition.

Quite simply, Twice The Speed Of Life by Sugarland is modern commercial country music at its best. ~ James Soars

  1. Something More
  2. Baby Girl
  3. Hello
  4. Tennessee
  5. Just Might (Make Me Believe)
  6. Down In Mississippi (Up To No Good)
  7. Fly Away
  8. Speed Of Life
  9. Small Town Jericho
  10. Time, Time, Time
  11. Stand Back Up

Twice The Speed Of Life - Sugarland

  • Artist: Sugarland
  • Product Code: 602498619278
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Twice The Speed Of Life Sugarland

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.