• Long Time ... Seldom Scene - The Seldom Scene

For more than four decades, profoundly influential bluegrass band The Seldom Scene has shared its undeniable talent, progressive repertoire, and creative spirit both in the studio and on stage.

Long Time ... Seldom Scene features fresh interpretations of 16 oft-requested tunes and is the band's first studio album since Scenechronized in 2007. It's a family reunion in all the best ways, featuring the current and longest-running lineup, joined by founding members Tom Gray and John Starling and guests Chris Eldridge, Emmylou Harris, and Rickie Simpkins.

  1. California Cottonfields
  2. Wait a Minute
  3. What Am I Doing Hangin Round
  4. Hickory Wind
  5. I'll Be No Stranger There
  6. Walk Through This World with Me
  7. Big Train (from Memphis)
  8. With Body and Soul
  9. Paradise
  10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  11. Mean Mother Blues
  12. My Better Years
  13. Little Georgia Rose
  14. Like I Used to Do
  15. Through the Bottom of the Glass
  16. Lorena

Long Time ... Seldom Scene - The Seldom Scene

  • Artist: Seldom Scene
  • Product Code: 093074019924
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Long Time ... Seldom Scene The Seldom Scene

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.