• Sad Clowns & Hillbillies - John Mellencamp & Carlene Carter

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies, the 23rd full-length album from heartland rocker John Mellencamp, features Carlene Carter, the daughter of June Carter Cash and stepdaughter of Johnny Cash.  

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies returns Mellencamp to the musical eclecticism that is, itself, a reflection of his wide-ranging musings on life. John Mellencamp is an authentic voice of American music and master storyteller with a commitment to creating traditional rock 'n' roll, bittersweet songs of happiness and melancholia, and fervent political dissent. His passions and experiences resonate beautifully in this showcase of his music. 

  1. Mobile Blue
  2. Battle of Angels
  3. Grandview w/ Martina McBride
  4. Indigo Sunset w/ Carlene Carter
  5. What Kind of Man Am w/ Carlene Carter
  6. All Night Talk Radio
  7. Sugar Hill Mountain w/ Carlene Carter
  8. You Are Blind
  9. Damascus Road w/ Carlene Carter
  10. Early Bird Cafe
  11. Sad Clowns
  12. My Soul's Got Wings w/ Carlene Carter
  13. Easy Target

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies - John Mellencamp & Carlene Carter

  • Artist: Mellencamp, John
  • Product Code: 602557186130
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Sad Clowns Hillbillies John Mellencamp

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.