• Reunions - Jason Isbell

Reunions is the 2020 release from Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit.

Jason Isbell's last album - 2017's The Nashville Sound - a #1 album on the Billboard Folk, Independent, Country and Rock albums charts, also received Best Americana Album at the Grammys, Album Of The Year At The Americana Honors & Awards and was nominated at the CMA Awards for Album Of The Year. 

Since then, Isbell has collaborated on the soundtrack for A Star Is Born, the debut album by the Highwomen, and Sheryl Crow's latest album Threads. He also released a live album, Live From the Ryman.

  1. What've I Done to Help
  2. Dreamsicle
  3. Only Children
  4. Overseas
  5. Running with Our Eyes Closed
  6. River
  7. Be Afraid
  8. St. Peter's Autograph
  9. It Gets Easier
  10. Letting You Go

Reunions - Jason Isbell

  • Artist: Isbell, Jason
  • Product Code: 644216970599
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Reunions Jason Isbell

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.