• Re-Dunn [Deluxe 2xCD] - Ronnie Dunn

Ronnie Dunn, a member of Country Music Hall of Fame duo Brooks & Dunn alongside Kix Brooks, pays tribute to country music greats and his favorite rock songs on covers album Re-Dunn.

Some of Dunn's selections continue his tradition of interpreting the works of seminal songwriters, from Hank Williams to Rodney Crowell. He also honours country songs made famous by Buck Owens, Lefty Frizzell, Gary Stewart and Johnny Rodriguez.

  1. Amarillo by Morning
  2. Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)
  3. That's How I Got to Memphis
  4. It Never Rains in Southern California
  5. How Long
  6. Drinkin' Thing
  7. Together Again
  8. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  9. Against the Wind
  10. If You Don't Know Me by Now
  11. I Won't Back Down
  12. The Cowboy Rides Away
  13. Showdown
  14. Wonderful Tonight
  15. Ashes by Now
  16. That's the Way Love Goes
  17. I'm Not in Love
  18. Brown Eyed Girl
  19. You Don't Know Me
  20. Ridin' My Thumb to Mexico
  21. A Showman's Life
  22. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
  23. Amie
  24. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)

Re-Dunn [Deluxe 2xCD] - Ronnie Dunn

  • Artist: Dunn, Ronnie
  • Product Code: 0685167143854
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £18.99

Tags: ReDunn Deluxe 2xCD Ronnie Dunn

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.