• Southern Roots & Branches (Yesterday & Today) - Marty Raybon

Marty Raybon has produced a remarkable list of career accomplishments including 13 Number 1 singles, CMA, ACM and Grammy Awards and collectively have sold well into the millions. Marty's signature country soulful vocals with Shenandoah were developed many years ago when he performed Bluegrass and Gospel music with his family.

Southern Roots & Branches will take you on a fun musical journey from Marty Raybons storied past to the present as a popular headliner. The album contains two new original songs Big Pain and the new barn burner single Dirt Road Heartache has received rave reviews. Other songs on the album include classic Bluegrass songs; Down The Road, Rocky Road Blues, Home Run Man, White House Blues, Prayer Bells Of Heaven and acoustic versions of Shenandoah hits like Next To You, Next To Me, Ghost In This House and fan favorite Beulah Land.

  1. Dirt Road Heartache
  2. Long Hard Road
  3. Rocky Road Blues
  4. Get Up In Jesus Name
  5. Beulah Land
  6. White House Blues
  7. Big Pain
  8. Home Run Man
  9. Ghost In This House
  10. Prayer Bells Of Heaven
  11. Next To You Next To Me
  12. Down The Road

Southern Roots & Branches (Yesterday & Today) - Marty Raybon

  • Artist: Raybon, Marty
  • Product Code: 732351109728
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Southern Roots & Branches (Yesterday & Today) Marty Raybon

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.