• Luck Of The Draw - Bonnie Raitt

An extremely strong follow-up to Nick Of Time, Luck of the Draw continues where that Grammy winner left off - and in a way, surpasses it. Co-produced by Bonnie Raitt and Don Was, Luck of the Draw again plays on the singer's rich blues roots and potent slide guitar, with a fair share of her softer, lovelorn ballads.

Not the Only One is a beautiful, buoyant love song with Raitt's sand-and-smoke vocals riding Paul Brady's lyrics with reverent, hopeful abandon. Further establishing the fiery redhead as the grand blues mama (not to mention one of the most formidable slide guitarists) of the contemporary rock scene, Luck of the Draw is Bonnie Raitt at her raunchy and romantic best.

Track Listing :

  1. Something To Talk About
  2. Good Man Good Woman
  3. I Can't Make You Love Me
  4. Tangled And Dark
  5. Come To Me
  6. No Business
  7. One Part Be My Lover
  8. Not The Only One
  9. Papa Come Quick (Jody And Chico)
  10. Slow Ride
  11. Luck Of The Draw
  12. All At Once

Luck Of The Draw - Bonnie Raitt

  • Artist: Raitt, Bonnie
  • Product Code: 077779611126
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Luck Of The Draw Bonnie Raitt

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.