• Nowhere Near Done [ 6-Track E.P.] - Ray Scott

Ray Scott has always sat outside of Nashville's mould, and he has always been perfectly content doing so.

After co-writing a top 10 single for Clay Walker, Scott realised the dream every up-and-coming artist shares; earning his major label deal with Warner Brothers in 2004. What followed was one top 40 single and the suggestion from his record label to change his formula. Unashamedly sticking to his guns, Scott declined, and has pursued his career independently ever since.

Five albums, two EPs have followed, with all roads leading to the release of his upcoming EP Nowhere Near Done.

"There's a song on the EP I'm talking about continuing to be excited about the music I'm making, says Scott. To me, it's all about seeing people react to the stories in the songs. I've got a lot left to say I think, and that's why I say I'm nowhere near done." ~ ProCountryMusic.com

  1. Better As I Go
  2. Bottle Of Whiskey
  3. Wander
  4. Big Ol' World
  5. I Will (Feat. Ward Davis)
  6. Nowhere Near Done

Nowhere Near Done [ 6-Track E.P.] - Ray Scott

  • Artist: Scott, Ray
  • Product Code: 000020200302
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £9.99

Tags: Nowhere Near Done 6Track EP Ray Scott

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.