• Music In My Heart - Charley Pride

Charley Pride, Country Music's first black superstar, has sold millions of records worldwide and is to be honored this summer with a Lifetime Achievement award from the Recording Academy. 

Recently, he's crafted 13 new recordings with acclaimed singer-songwriter Billy Yates as producer. The result is Music In My Heart, a deeply traditional Country album that marks a major return to form for this legendary artist.

  1. New Patches
  2. Make Me One More Memory
  3. Natural Feeling for You
  4. All By My Lonesome
  5. It Wasn't That Funny
  6. The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy
  7. I Learned a Lot
  8. You're Still in These Crazy Arms of Mine
  9. The Way It Was in '51
  10. I Just Can't Stop Missing You
  11. You Lied to Me
  12. Standing in My Way
  13. Music in My Heart

Music In My Heart - Charley Pride

  • Artist: Pride, Charley
  • Product Code: 826309053185
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Music In My Heart Charley Pride

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.