• Live Deluxe ... plus [2xCD] - Dale Watson

Dale Watson is a modern-day, old-soul honky-tonker that has garnered a fervent following with his studio albums and, even more, his live shows. 

Watson makes us feel like we're back in the golden age of the Bakersfield sound, and here's a double dose of that sound: 2 CDs of live tracks - 46 in all - on Live Deluxe ... plus!

Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Real Country Song
  3. Can't Be Satisfied
  4. Ain't That Livin'
  5. In the Jailhouse Now
  6. Mama's Hungry Eyes
  7. Another Day, Another Dollar
  8. Legends (What If...)
  9. Bright Lights and Blonde-Haired Women
  10. Heart of Stone
  11. Nashville Rash
  12. Lee's Liquor Lounge
  13. I Hate These Songs
  14. Turn Off the Jukebox
  15. You Are My Friend
  16. How to Break Your Own Heart
  17. Country My Ass
  18. I Got Stripes
  19. A Couple of Beers Ago
  20. No Fussin', No Cussin'
  21. Closing / Call It a Night
  22. You'll Cry Too
  23. The Party's Over

Disc 2

  1. Honky Tonkers
  2. Making Up Time
  3. You Pour Salt in the Wound
  4. Heaahh!!
  5. I'm Wondering
  6. Luther
  7. Whiskey or God
  8. 38-21-34
  9. Made in Japan
  10. Wine Wine Wine
  11. Yellow Mama
  12. I Think of You
  13. Exit 109
  14. I See Your Face
  15. Gone, Gone, Away, Pretty Girls Never Stay
  16. Tequila and Teardrops
  17. I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
  18. Hair of the Dog
  19. South of Round Rock Texas
  20. No Help Wanted
  21. I Ain't Been Right
  22. Way Down Texas Way
  23. My Heart Is Yours

Live Deluxe ... plus [2xCD] - Dale Watson

  • Artist: Watson, Dale
  • Product Code: 819376069722
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £16.99

Tags: Live Deluxe plus 2xCD Dale Watson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.