• Sings Bill Anderson - Connie Smith

Connie Smith Sings Bill Anderson contains twelve tracks that were entirely written by country artist, Bill Anderson. In previous years, Anderson had written many of Smith's hits, including Once a Day and Then and Only Then

The album includes songs Anderson had also released as singles himself, such as That's What It's Like to Be Lonesome, I Love You Drops, and Walk Out Backwards. The album was was recorded at the RCA studios in Nashville, Tennessee in late 1966 and early 1967. 

  1. It Comes and Goes
  2. I Love You Drops
  3. City Lights
  4. Cincinnati, Ohio
  5. It's Not the End of Everything
  6. My Whole World's Falling Down
  7. Easy Come, Easy Go
  8. That's What Lonesome Is
  9. Walk Out Backwards
  10. In Case You Ever Change Your Mind
  11. On and on and On
  12. That's What It's Like to Be Lonesome

Sings Bill Anderson - Connie Smith

  • Artist: Smith, Connie
  • Product Code: 889854472320
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Sings Bill Anderson Connie Smith

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.