• Play The Hits -  Mavericks

The Mavericks are masters of country-Latino-rock 'n' roll. They rode high in the country and rock charts of the '90s with culture-crossing hits like What A Crying Shame and All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down

In 2004 they went on hiatus to explore new musical avenues. But since a reunion in 2012, the Grammy Award-winning band has reestablished itself as one of the most exciting and joyfully entertaining acts on the touring circuit.

Now, on their 30th anniversary, they're back to remind the world why they're so good with the new country covers album, Play the Hits featuring Martina McBride plus other special guests led by takes on John Anderson's Swingin' and Freddy Fender's Before the Next Tear Drop Falls

  1. Swingin' (John Anderson)
  2. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way? (Waylon Jennings)
  3. Blame It on Your Heart (Patty Loveless)
  4. Don't You Ever Get Tired (Ray Price)
  5. Before the Next Teardrop Falls (Freddy Fender)
  6. Hungry Heart (Bruce Springsteen)
  7. Why Can't She Be You (Patsy Cline)
  8. Once Upon a Time (Feat. Martina McBride) (Marvin Gaye & Mary Wells)
  9. Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
  10. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (Willie Nelson)
  11. I'm Leaving It Up to You (Dale & Grace)

Play The Hits - Mavericks

  • Artist: Mavericks
  • Product Code: 644216975990
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Play The Hits Mavericks

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.