• Perfectly Clear - Jewel

It comes as no surprise that Jewel, an acclaimed American singer, songwriter, actress, poet, painter, philanthropist and daughter to an Alaskan cowboy singer-songwriter, finds herself in the embrace of country music for the release of her seventh career album, Perfectly Clear.

Jewel is set apart her whole career for not only singing, but writing all her songs, and this album is no exception. 'I've been writing country songs my whole career; some of the songs on this record date back to when I was 18 years old. I've been hanging on to them until now. They were meant for a record like this one.'

Perfectly Clear's first single Stronger Woman is a powerful and positive message that resonates with women of any age. The album is produced by Jewel and John Rich, of Big and Rich fame.

Jewel has spent a lot of time in Nashville over the last few years, and has naturally been drawn to and accepted by the Nashville music community.

  1. Stronger Woman
  2. I Do
  3. Love Is A Garden
  4. Rosey and Mick
  5. Anyone But You
  6. Thump Thump
  7. Two Become One
  8. 'Til It Feels Like Cheating
  9. Everything Reminds Me Of You
  10. Love By You (Cowboy Waltz)
  11. Perfectly Clear

Perfectly Clear - Jewel

  • Artist: Jewel
  • Product Code: 843930000760
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Perfectly Clear Jewel

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.