• Honky Tonk Heart [5-Track E.P.] - Ray Scott

Y'all, I'm excited about this next chapter. I'm excited to share this new Honky Tonk Heart EP with you. Like always, it’s a little combo of fun and serious.

I hope you'll join me in the process of rolling this thing out, and I hope you dig the results. The good news is, this is really just a glimpse into what's coming. ~ Ray Scott

  1. Honky Tonk Heart
  2. It Is What It Is
  3. Trainwreck
  4. Leave This Town
  5. Thank You Baby

Honky Tonk Heart [5-Track E.P.] - Ray Scott

  • Artist: Scott, Ray
  • Product Code: 859730118673
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £10.99

Tags: Honky Tonk Heart 5Track EP Ray Scott

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.