• Here Come The Teardrops - Amber Digby

Here Come The Teardrops is Amber Digby's second album and the first on Heart of Texas Records.

'I am so excited to be on Heart of Texas Records along with so many of my heroes and of course my uncle Darrell McCall,' Digby said. She puts her unique style on some great country classics including Hinges On The Door, If You Were Me, Bitter They Are, Jealously Insane, Just In Case and If Anyone Oughta Know.

Digby's father Dennis Digby played bass for Country Music Hall of Famer Loretta Lynn for over a decade. Digby honors Lynn by recording the Lynn compositions Another Man Loved Me Last Night and A Man I Hardly Know.

Heart of Texas Recording Artist Justin Trevino also lends his vocal talents to the project and musicians inlcude Justin Trevino on Rhythm Guitar, Jake Hooker on upright bass, her stepdad Dicky Overbey on steel guitar & dobro, Jim Loessberg on drums, Ronnie Huckabee on piano, Bobby Flores on fiddle and Dave Biller on lead guitar.

Track Listing :

  1. Hinges On the Door
  2. If You Were Me
  3. Bitter They Are
  4. Flame in My Heart
  5. Another Man Loved Me Last Night
  6. Jealously Insane
  7. Just in Case
  8. Weak in the Knees
  9. A Man I Hardly Know
  10. Moment of Weakness
  11. If Anyone Ought to Know
  12. Loser's Game

More information about Amber Digby can be found at the Heart of Texas CMA website

Here Come The Teardrops - Amber Digby

  • Artist: Digby, Amber
  • Product Code: 821252011824
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Here Come The Teardrops Amber Digby

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.