Another Way To Live is the 2009 release from Amber Digby,one of themost successful and popular artists on the roster of the traditional hardcore country label Heart Of Texas Records.

Another Way To Live builds on the huge success of Amber's last release, Passion Pride and What Might Have Been.

  1. There Must Be Another Way To Live
  2. Just Someone I Used To Know
  3. This Heart of Mine (Can Never Say Goodbye)
  4. The Sound of A Heartache
  5. One Step Beyond
  6. Soul Survivor
  7. Lie To Him
  8. After It Breaks
  9. I'm Not Your Kind of Girl
  10. Please By My Love
  11. Wrong Number
  12. Silent Night (After The Fight)

Another Way To Live - Amber Digby

  • Artist: Digby, Amber
  • Product Code: 821252414625
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Another Way To Live Amber Digby

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.