• Everything Is Fine - Josh Turner

2007 album from the Country Music Association nominee, his third album overall. On Everything Is Fine, he again teams up with producer Frank Rogers (Brad Paisley). The album features the first single 'Firecracker' (Joshs fastest moving single to date). Josh blends his baritone voice on a collaboration with acclaimed R&B artist Anthony Hamilton and a collaboration with Trisha Yearwood on the soaring ballad 'Another Try.' This album demonstrates just how fine everything is for Josh right now. He is continuing to make waves in Country music since his debut in 2003. In just a few short years, Josh has already tallied career sales of over three million albums, has had multiple #1 singles and videos, has been honored with multiple Grammy Award nominations and so much more. MCA Nashville.

1. Everything Is Fine
2. Firecracker
3. Another Try
4. So Not My Baby
5. Trailerhood
6. Baby, I Go Crazy
7. Nowhere Fast
8. The Longer The Waiting
9. One Woman Man
10. Soulmate
11. The Way He Was Raised
12. South Carolina Low Country

Everything Is Fine - Josh Turner

  • Artist: Turner, Josh
  • Product Code: 602517328112
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Everything Is Fine Josh Turner

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.