• Every Girl - Trisha Yearwood

Every Girl is a 2019 release, the fourteenth studio album by country artist Trisha Yearwood

The lead single, Every Girl in This Town, became the highest-debuting single by a female country artist in 2019. Every Girl was produced by Garth Fundis, Yearwood's production collaborator since the early 1990s. 

The album is Yearwood's first country music studio album since 2007's Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love. Every Girl consists of songs composed mostly by female songwriters.

  1. Workin' on Whiskey
  2. Find a Way
  3. Home
  4. Every Girl in This Town
  5. Tell Me Something I Don't Know
  6. What Gave Me Away
  7. Something Kinda Like It
  8. When Lonely Calls
  9. Matador
  10. I'll Carry You Home
  11. Drink Up
  12. Bible and a.44
  13. Can't Take Back Goodbye
  14. Love You Anyway

Every Girl - Trisha Yearwood

  • Artist: Yearwood, Trisha
  • Product Code: 850001590068
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Every Girl Trisha Yearwood

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.