• Dan + Shay -  Dan + Shay

Breakout country duo Dan + Shay (Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney) impressively debuted at #1 on Billboard's Country Albums Chart with their highly anticipated album Where It All Began, making them the only duo in SoundScan reported history to debut at #1 with their first album on the Country Albums Chart and the highest Billboard charting debut artists of 2014. Dan + Shay is the title of their new 2018 release. 

Made up of Smyers, a Pittsburgh, PA native, and Mooney, originally of Natural Dam, AR, the two realized they had a special musical connection after meeting at a party at Smyers' house. What started as a late night jam session among new friends, led to daily writing sessions that resulted in songs which quickly caught the attention of publishers, label heads and radio programmers alike.

  1. Alone Together
  2. Tequila
  3. What Keeps You Up at Night
  4. All to Myself
  5. Keeping Score (Feat. Kelly Clarkson)
  6. Make or Break
  7. Speechless
  8. Stupid Love
  9. No Such Thing
  10. My Side of the Fence
  11. Island Time

Dan + Shay - Dan + Shay

  • Artist: Dan + Shay
  • Product Code: 093624906421
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Dan Shay Dan Shay

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.